Wahooz Family Fun Zone
Wahooz Family Fun Zone
New XD Dark Ride!
 

LEGEND

 
10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
 
10am - 10pm
 
10am - 11pm
 
10am - 9pm
 
10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
 
11am - 10pm
 
11am - 9pm
 
11am-11pm
 
Closed
 
Special Date (See sidebar for details)

SPECIAL DATES:

  • $12 Tuesday - Every Tuesday enjoy Unlimited Mini Golf, Laser Tag, Kiddie Cove & Free Play on Video Games (except ticket & prize redemption games) for $12+tax.  Add unlimited rides on the NEW XD Dark Ride for just $5 more.  Add unlimited Go-Karts & Bumper Boats for an additional $5. Add unlimited Bowling with shoes for $5 more. Available every Tues 4pm to close. 
  • Wahooz Wednesday - Every Wednesday enjoy Unlimited Go-karts, Bowling, Laser Tag & Free Play on Video Games (except ticket & prize redemption games) for just $14.99+tax. Add unlimited rides on the NEW XD Dark Ride for just $5 more. Available every Wed 5pm to 9pm.
  • Mon, Dec 22 - Bowling with Santa, 10-11am, $7 for unlimited bowling, shoe rental & plenty of Santa time
  • Tues, Dec 23 & 30 - $12 Buck Tuesday all day, plus Pizza Buffet with all-you-can-eat pizza, pasta, salad, breadsticks, dessert pizza & soda for $6.99 per person, noon-8pm.
  • Wed, Dec 24 - Christmas Eve, open 10am-7pm
  • Thurs, Dec 25 - Merry Christmas! Closed
  • Wed, Dec 31 - open 10am, Wahooz New Year's Eve party 5pm-12am, Pinz Countdown party 9pm-1am, click here for details
     
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, December 1, 2014
Hours: 11am-11pm
2
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
3
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
4
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Hours: 11am-11pm
5
Friday, December 5, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
6
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
7
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
8
Monday, December 8, 2014
Hours: 11am-11pm
9
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
10
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
11
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Hours: 11am-11pm
12
Friday, December 12, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
13
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
15
Monday, December 15, 2014
Hours: 11am-11pm
16
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
17
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
18
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Hours: 11am-11pm
19
Friday, December 19, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
21
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
22
Monday, December 22, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
23
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
24
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Hours: Special Date (See sidebar for details)
25
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Hours: Special Date (See sidebar for details)
26
Friday, December 26, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
28
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
29
Monday, December 29, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Hours: Special Date (See sidebar for details)
     
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
2
Friday, January 2, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
3
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
4
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
5
Monday, January 5, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
6
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
7
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
8
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
9
Friday, January 9, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
11
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
12
Monday, January 12, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
13
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
14
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
15
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
16
Friday, January 16, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
18
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
20
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
21
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
22
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
23
Friday, January 23, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
24
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
26
Monday, January 26, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
27
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
31
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
2
Monday, February 2, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
3
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
4
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
5
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
6
Friday, February 6, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
7
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
8
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
9
Monday, February 9, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
10
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
11
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
12
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
13
Friday, February 13, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
14
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
15
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
16
Monday, February 16, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
17
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
18
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
19
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
20
Friday, February 20, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
21
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
22
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
23
Monday, February 23, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
24
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
25
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
26
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
27
Friday, February 27, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
28
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
2
Monday, March 2, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
3
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
4
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
5
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
6
Friday, March 6, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
7
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
8
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
9
Monday, March 9, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
10
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
11
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
12
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
13
Friday, March 13, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
14
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
15
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
16
Monday, March 16, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
17
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
18
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
19
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
20
Friday, March 20, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
21
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
22
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
23
Monday, March 23, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
24
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
25
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
26
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
27
Friday, March 27, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
28
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
29
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
30
Monday, March 30, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
31
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
       
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
2
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
3
Friday, April 3, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
4
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
5
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
6
Monday, April 6, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
7
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
8
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
9
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
10
Friday, April 10, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
11
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
12
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
13
Monday, April 13, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
14
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
15
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
16
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
17
Friday, April 17, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
18
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
19
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
20
Monday, April 20, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
21
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
22
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
23
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
24
Friday, April 24, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
25
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
26
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
27
Monday, April 27, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
28
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
29
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
   
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, May 1, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
2
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
3
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
4
Monday, May 4, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
5
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
6
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
7
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
8
Friday, May 8, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
9
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
10
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
11
Monday, May 11, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
12
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
13
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
14
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
15
Friday, May 15, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
16
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
17
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
18
Monday, May 18, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
19
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
20
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
21
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
22
Friday, May 22, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
23
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
24
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
25
Monday, May 25, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
26
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Hours: 10a-11p; $12 Tues all day
27
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Hours: 10am-11pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
28
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
29
Friday, May 29, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
31
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
           

Wahooz Family Fun Zone's operating hours are subject to change without notice. Park may close early or open later due to special events. Park and attractions may close due to weather conditions or maintenance. Please call (208) 898-0900 for more details.

Wahooz Family Fun Zone Wahooz Family Fun Zone Pinz Bowling Center