Wahooz Family Fun Zone
Wahooz Family Fun Zone
New XD Dark Ride!
 

LEGEND

 
10am - 10pm
 
10am - 11pm
 
10am - 9pm
 
11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
 
11am - 10pm
 
11am - 9pm
 
11am-11pm
 
11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
 
Closed
 
Special Date (See sidebar for details)

SPECIAL DATES:

  • $12 Tuesday - Every Tuesday enjoy Unlimited Mini Golf, Laser Tag, Kiddie Cove & Free Play on Video Games (except ticket & prize redemption games) for $12+tax.  Add unlimited rides on the NEW XD Dark Ride for just $5 more.  Add unlimited Go-Karts & Bumper Boats for an additional $5. Add unlimited Bowling with shoes for $5 more. Available every Tues 4pm to close. 
  • NEW! Wahooz Wednesday - Every Wednesday enjoy Unlimited Go-karts, Bowling, Laser Tag & Free Play on Video Games (except ticket & prize redemption games) for just $14.99+tax. Add unlimited rides on the NEW XD Dark Ride for just $5 more. Available every Wed 5pm to 9pm.
  • Fri, Oct 31 - Happy Halloween! Open 10am-9pm
  • Wed, Dec 24 - Christmas Eve, open 10am-7pm
  • Thurs, Dec 25 - Merry Christmas! Closed
  • Wed, Dec 31 - Happy New Year's Eve! Open 10am-midnight
     
August 2014
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, August 1, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
2
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
3
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
4
Monday, August 4, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
5
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
6
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
7
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
8
Friday, August 8, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
9
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
10
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
11
Monday, August 11, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
12
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
13
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
14
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
15
Friday, August 15, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
16
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
17
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
18
Monday, August 18, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
19
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
20
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
21
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
22
Friday, August 22, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
23
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
24
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
25
Monday, August 25, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
26
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
27
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
28
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
29
Friday, August 29, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
31
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
           
September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, September 1, 2014
Hours: 10am - 9pm
2
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
3
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
4
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Hours: 11am - 10pm
5
Friday, September 5, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
6
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
7
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hours: 10am - 9pm
8
Monday, September 8, 2014
Hours: 11am - 9pm
9
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Hours: 11am - 10pm
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Hours: 10am - 9pm
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
Hours: 11am - 9pm
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Hours: 11am - 10pm
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Hours: 10am - 9pm
22
Monday, September 22, 2014
Hours: 11am - 9pm
23
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
24
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Hours: 11am - 10pm
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hours: 10am - 9pm
29
Monday, September 29, 2014
Hours: 11am - 9pm
30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
       
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: 11am - 10pm
3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: 10am - 9pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: 11am - 9pm
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: 11am - 10pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: 10am - 9pm
13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: 11am - 9pm
14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 11am - 10pm
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: 10am - 9pm
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: 11am - 9pm
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 11am - 10pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: 10am - 9pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: 11am - 9pm
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 11am - 10pm
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 10am - 9pm
 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: 10am - 9pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: 11am - 9pm
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 11am - 10pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: 10am - 9pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: 11am - 9pm
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 11am - 10pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: 10am - 9pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: 11am - 9pm
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 11am - 10pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, December 1, 2014
Hours: 11am-11pm
2
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
3
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
4
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Hours: 11am-11pm
5
Friday, December 5, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
6
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
7
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
8
Monday, December 8, 2014
Hours: 11am-11pm
9
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
10
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
11
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Hours: 11am-11pm
12
Friday, December 12, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
13
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
15
Monday, December 15, 2014
Hours: 11am-11pm
16
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
17
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
18
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Hours: 11am-11pm
19
Friday, December 19, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
21
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
22
Monday, December 22, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
23
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
24
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Hours: Special Date (See sidebar for details)
25
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Hours: Special Date (See sidebar for details)
26
Friday, December 26, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
28
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
29
Monday, December 29, 2014
Hours: 10am - 11pm
30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Hours: Special Date (See sidebar for details)
     
 

Wahooz Family Fun Zone's operating hours are subject to change without notice. Park may close early or open later due to special events. Park and attractions may close due to weather conditions or maintenance. Please call (208) 898-0900 for more details.

Wahooz Family Fun Zone Wahooz Family Fun Zone Pinz Bowling Center