Wahooz Family Fun Zone
Wahooz Family Fun Zone
New XD Dark Ride!
 

LEGEND

 
10am - 10pm
 
10am - 11pm
 
10am - 9pm
 
11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
 
11am - 10pm
 
11am - 9pm
 
11am-11pm
 
11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
 
Closed
 
Special Date (See sidebar for details)

SPECIAL DATES:

  • Monday, April 6 - Wahooz & Pinz will open at 11am and close at 9pm for an employee event
  • $12 Buck Tuesday - Every Tuesday enjoy Unlimited Mini Golf, Laser Tag, Kiddie Cove & Free Play on Video Games (except ticket & prize redemption games) for $12+tax.  Add unlimited rides on the NEW XD Dark Ride for just $5 more.  Add unlimited Go-Karts & Bumper Boats for an additional $5. Add unlimited Bowling with shoes for $5 more. Available every Tues 4pm to close during the school year, and all day in the summer & certain holidays.
  • Wahooz Wednesday - Every Wednesday enjoy Unlimited Go-karts, Bowling, Laser Tag & Free Play on Video Games (except ticket & prize redemption games) for just $14.99+tax. Add unlimited rides on the NEW XD Dark Ride for just $5 more. Available every Wed 5pm to 9pm.
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
2
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
3
Friday, April 3, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
4
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
5
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
6
Monday, April 6, 2015
Hours: Special Date (See sidebar for details)
7
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
8
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
9
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
10
Friday, April 10, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
11
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
12
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
13
Monday, April 13, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
14
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
15
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
16
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
17
Friday, April 17, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
18
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
19
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
20
Monday, April 20, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
21
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
22
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
23
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
24
Friday, April 24, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
25
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
26
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
27
Monday, April 27, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
28
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
29
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
   
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, May 1, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
2
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
3
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
4
Monday, May 4, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
5
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
6
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
7
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
8
Friday, May 8, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
9
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
10
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
11
Monday, May 11, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
12
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
13
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
14
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
15
Friday, May 15, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
16
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
17
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
18
Monday, May 18, 2015
Hours: 11am - 9pm
19
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
20
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
21
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Hours: 11am - 10pm
22
Friday, May 22, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
23
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
24
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
25
Monday, May 25, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
26
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
27
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
28
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
29
Friday, May 29, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
31
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
           
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, June 1, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
2
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
3
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
4
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
5
Friday, June 5, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
6
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
7
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
8
Monday, June 8, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
9
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
10
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
11
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
12
Friday, June 12, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
13
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
14
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
15
Monday, June 15, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
16
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
17
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
18
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
19
Friday, June 19, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
20
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
21
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
22
Monday, June 22, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
23
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
24
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
25
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
26
Friday, June 26, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
27
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
28
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
29
Monday, June 29, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
       
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
2
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
3
Friday, July 3, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
4
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
5
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
6
Monday, July 6, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
7
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
8
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
9
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
10
Friday, July 10, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
11
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
12
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
13
Monday, July 13, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
14
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
15
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
16
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
17
Friday, July 17, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
18
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
19
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
20
Monday, July 20, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
21
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
22
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
23
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
24
Friday, July 24, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
25
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
26
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
27
Monday, July 27, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
28
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
29
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
31
Friday, July 31, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
 
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
2
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
3
Monday, August 3, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
4
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
5
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
6
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
7
Friday, August 7, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
8
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
9
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
10
Monday, August 10, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
11
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
12
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
13
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
14
Friday, August 14, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
15
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
16
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
17
Monday, August 17, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
18
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
19
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
20
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
21
Friday, August 21, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
22
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
23
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
24
Monday, August 24, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
25
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Hours: 11a-9p; $12 Tues 4-9pm
26
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Hours: 11am-9pm; Wahooz Wed 5-9pm
27
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
28
Friday, August 28, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
29
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
30
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
31
Monday, August 31, 2015
Hours: 10am - 11pm
         
 

Wahooz Family Fun Zone's operating hours are subject to change without notice. Park may close early or open later due to special events. Park and attractions may close due to weather conditions or maintenance. Please call (208) 898-0900 for more details.

Wahooz Family Fun Zone Wahooz Family Fun Zone Pinz Bowling Center